Main Flexiteek UK Distributor

Advanced Marine Decking Ltd

For all OEM, trade enquiries and areas not covered below please contact:
Advanced Marine Decking the UK and Ireland Flexiteek distributor and main deck manufacturer

E-mail: sales@flexiteek.co.uk

Phone: 02380 405550

Flexiteek outlets in the UK

Location Company Website Phone Contact name
Ireland Premier Flooring www.premiermarineflooring.ie +353 87 7996172 Kieran Raher
South East, Chichester & Emsworth The Teak Man www.theteakman.co.uk 07427 405647 Darren Lunn
Liverpool Ambient Marine www.ambientmarine.webeden.co.uk David Rogers
Rhu New Horizons Boat Builders www.newhorizonsboatbuilders.co.uk 01436 821555 Alan Priddy
Lowestoft Maritime Support Ltd www.maritimesupport.co.uk 01502 588861 Judd Perrin
Falmouth Mylor Yacht Harbour www.mylor.com 01326 372121 Steve Jones
Pembrokeshire Dale Sailing www.dale-sailing.co.uk 01646 601601 Matthew Barker
Lymington Berthon Boatyard www.berthon.co.uk 01590 673312 James Hollingsworth
Inverness Mackay Boat Services www.mackayboatrepair.co.uk 01463 250375 Alisdair Mackay
Swansea Cambrian Boats www.cambrianboats.com 01792 467263 Robin Cairns
Pwllheli Bluewater Marine www.bluewatermarine.co.uk 01758 614600 Jamie Jones
York York Marina www.yorkmarina.co.uk 01904 621021
Guernsey Offshore Power www.offshorepowerci.co.uk 01481 247048 Mark Allsopp
Portumna Portumna Marine www.portumnamarine.com 090 9759793 Leslie Shaw
Londonderry Gulfstream Marine www.gulfstreamboatsales.com 028 7136 8779 Niall
Norfolk Broom Marine Services www.broomboats.com/marineservices/ 01603 711811 Dan Shepherd
Nottinghamshire Farndon Harbour Moorings Ltd www.farndonmarina.co.uk 01636 705 483 Alex Boden